Facebook

Sign up for email updates from Western Heritage Classic

Home > About > WHC Team

WHC Team

Executive Committee
Left to right:
Jimmy Parker (Vice President), Cade Browning, Michael Hernandez, Kelly Gill (Vice President), David Beard, Jay Evans, Todd Richardson, Tommy McAlister, Phil Guitar (President).
Not Pictured:
Jeff Gore, Jane Guitar, Mark Moon,

STAFF

General Manager

General Manager

Rochelle Johnson

Bookings/Facility Information

rjohnson@expoctc.com

phone: 325.795.6706
 
Sponsorship Director

Sponsorship Director

Kim Bosher

kbosher@expoctc.com

325.677.4376
 
Grounds Manager

Grounds Manager

Bo Burton


bburton@expoctc.com

325.677.4376
 
Aspen Dick

Aspen Dick

Livestock & Marketing



aspend@expoctc.com

325.795.6704
 
Katelyn Horner

Katelyn Horner

Livestock & Marketing



khorner@expoctc.com

325.795.6705
 
Exhibit Coordinator

Exhibit Coordinator

Jodi Riggan



jriggan@expoctc.com

325.677.4376
 

Office Information

General Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office location:

1700 State Hwy. 36
Abilene, TX 79602
Phone: 325.677.4376
Fax: 325.677.0709

For GPS directions, please use 1801 E. South 11th, Abilene TX 79602

Taylor County Expo Center website:
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals