Get your room reservations now for this next year's event!
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > WHC Team > Committee Member Volunteers

Committee Member Volunteers

Those of us with Western Heritage Classic say "Thank You!" to our volunteers for your hard work and dedication to this event we hold dear to our hearts. Western Heritage Classic would not be the major event it has become without your continued support of volunteering.

Children's Activities
Chair: TBA
Co-Chair: Jennifer Stephens 
Announcer: Hoyt Foster
Miss West Texas Fair & Rodeo Queen: Nikki Woodward
Amy & Josh Allen
Whitney & Michael Guthrie
Debbie Jones
Shawn Liming
Buffi & Mike Autry
Brandon Stephens
April  & Guy Williams 
Chuckwagon Cookoff
Chair: Jay Evans
Co-Chair: Yancey House
Cowboy Poetry & Music
Chair: Jeff Gore
Donna Gore
Jean Prescott
Diamond Dolls
Bridgett Hutcheson
Dignitary Transportation
Chair: Linda Boeshart
Ray & Melinda Aaron
David & Karen Beard
Dennis Boeshart
Truman & Juanita Brooks
Giles & Mendy Dalby
Jack & Jerri Fleming
Brice Jackson
Debbie Jones
Larry & Dianna Mitchell
Dennis Moore
Stephen & Julie Schwartz
Billy & Linda Sparks
Bill Winton
Sherry Wylie
Fiddlers Contest
Chair: Mike Weber
Math & Jan Deatherage
Gate Workers
Elijah Freeman
Glyn Hammons
Dennis Laster

Invitational Horse Sale
John Anderson
Billy Green
Phil Guitar
Bill Smith
Tom Moorhouse
Matched Horse Races
Chair: Todd Richardson
Co-Chair: Evan Johnston 
Jaycee Barbee
Rickey Cowley
Nick Davis
Rain Davis
Guy Elkins
Jarret Hutcheson
Cheryl Johnston
Chris Martinez
J.D. Owen
Barbara Sanders
Nick Sanders
Vic Sanders
Mac Sipe
Lance Sloan
     Ruthie and Glenn                    Lawrence
Jack & Barbara Hinkle
Rickie Johnson
Connie Keaton
Royce & Donna Lee Lawrence
Lynn Pitcox
Tamara Raughton
Randy Roberts
Ranch Horse Association of America
    Jim Frank Richardson
Vice President:
      Bill Smith
Executive Secretary:            Raylene Cox
Kelly Gill
Phil Guitar
Ron Lane
Bob Moorhouse
Tom Moorhouse
Dick Peiper
Mike Seago

Regional Directors:
Tommy Fuller
Craig Haythorn
Jack McComber
Mike Mayes
Mike Oden
Davida Starkey
Megan Williamson
Glenda Wilson
Frank Lindley
Mike Seago
Jeff Williams
Ranch Rodeo Ground Crew
Chair: Kelly Gill
Britt Bishop
Scott Boeshart
Sonny Her
Dunn Clements
Kyle Clements
Jody Kelley
Eric Pechacek
Cody Thornton
Steve Thornton
Bo Trojak
Alvin Turner
Rhinestone Girls
Co-Chairs: Dottie Preston & Risha Sanders
Rhinestone Round Up
Chair: Dickson Ferguson
Cade Browning
Sam Vinson
Jay Hardaway
Honorary Chair:
       Jane Guitar
Western Art Show
Chair: Gail McMillian
Bob & Betty Hale